DAY 27: Laughter

Did you notice that everyone has a different kind of laugh? I’ve sat listening to people sometimes – not involving myself in their conversations, but just listening – to hear what kind of laugh they have. In my observations, I’ve discovered that the laughs that God has created uniquely for each person are so varied and unlike one another that they are a joy to hear! There are some that are soft and barely audible, others that erupt from the midriff and permeate the air, still more that are sharp and quick, and many more. I could write at length about them all, but for the sake of keeping you rapt, I shall refrain.

Unfortunately, that’s all I’ve got for today. As I mentioned in my last post, I’ve been having a bad spell of Writer’s Block (the dreaded scourge that every writer loaths with all his/her being), and so don’t expect to have posts much over 150 words for awhile. Bear with me!!!

In Christ,

Ryan

Leave a Reply

